UC San Diego SearchMenu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Research Staff

  • David Benjamin

    ABCD Study Project Manager
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | dpbenjamin@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-5719


    Clarisa Coronado

    Staff Research Associate
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | c3coronado@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-5158


    Vanessa Diaz

    Staff Research Associate
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | v1diaz@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-5158


    Sarah Dowling
    Staff Research Associate
    ACTRI, 4W 502 C3 | scdowling@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-9493


    Gabriel Estrella
    Research Data Analyst
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | gestrella@ucsd.edu 


    Emily Giron
    ABCD Study Project Manager
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | ejgiron@ucsd.edu | (858) 534-8966


    Alissa Gutierrez

    ABCD Study Project Assisstant
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | alissa@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-5718


    Charles Heyser

    ABCD Study Senior Project Manager
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | cheyser@ucsd.edu | (858) 246-0932


    Amanda Li

    Research Data Analyst
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | amanda-li@ucsd.edu 


    Janosch Linkersdörfer

    Research Data Analyst
    Atkinson Hall, 3rd Floor | janosch@ucsd.edu